Staff Directory

 

CLUB MANAGEMENT STAFF
 
HERNDON YOUTH SOCCER
PO Box 464, Herndon, VA 20172
 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - Greg Andrulis
greg.andrulis@herndonyouthsoccer.org

 
CLUB ADMINISTRATOR - Michelle Alioto
michelle.alioto@herndonyouthsoccer.org
703-945-6768
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR - Nick Arzani
nick.arzani.TD@herndonyouthsoccer.org
 
CLUB TREASURER - Melody Lesane
melody.lesane@herndonyouthsoccer.org
703-732-5229
DIRECTOR OF TRAVEL - Stefanie Palmer
stefanie.palmer@herndonyouthsoccer.org
571-888-1878
 
SFL CLUB REP - Jonathan H. Mitchell
jonhm1@verizon.net
703-463-8166
NCSL CLUB REP - Stefanie Palmer
stefanie.palmer@herndonyouthsoccer.org
571-888-1878
 

REFEREE ASSIGNOR - Sharon Deplitch
sharon.deplitch@verizon.net 

EQUIPMENT MANAGER - Paul D'Andrea
pauldandrea@hotmail.com
703-851-9203
 
WEBSITE - Richard Doty
website@herndonyouthsoccer.org
703-981-3899
SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR - Federico Santiago
fede.santiago@hotmail.com
703-231-7446

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
board@herndonyouthsoccer.org

 
FIELD EQUIPMENT COORDINATORS
 
ARROWBROOK - Nancy Vellanikaran
nancyv_soccer@cox.net
571-225-4735
HERNDON HS - Jennifer Schoenfeldt
6schoens@cox.net
571-217-8828
HUTCHISON - Paul D'Andrea
pauldandrea@hotmail.com
703-851-9203
 
AGE GROUP COORDINATORS - RECREATION (U5-U10)
 
U5/U6 COED - Lauren Elcesser
lauren.ramos8@gmail.com
703-689-2541
 
U7 BOYS - Elise De Clerck
elisemom28@yahoo.com
703-599-1562
U7/U8 GIRLS - Eva Katsari
eva_katsari@yahoo.com
202-285-7734
 
U8 BOYS - Mary Fabro
marylise@gmail.com
703-953-0999
U9/U10 GIRLS - TBD
If interested, please contact michelle.alioto@herndonyouthsoccer.org
 
U9/U10 BOYS - TBD
If interested, please contact michelle.alioto@herndonyouthsoccer.org
 
AGE GROUP COORDINATORS - SURBURBAN FRIENDSHIP LEAGUE (U11-U19)
 

U11 BOYS - TBD
If interested, please contact michelle.alioto@herndonyouthsoccer.org

 

U11/U12 GIRLS - Brenda Williamson
bkwilliamson@verizon.net
703-785-8282

 

U12 BOYS - Lara White
lwhite12@gmail.com
703-391-5917

 

 
U13 BOYS - Jonathan H. Mitchell
jonhm1@verizon.net
703-444-7123

U13/U14 GIRLS - Nancy Vellanikaran
nancyv_soccer@cox.net
571-225-4735

 
U14 BOYS - Jessica Gutierrez
jessi609@yahoo.com
571-277-4755

 

 
U16 BOYS - Joe Farrington
joseph.farrington@omnisystemsinc.onmicrosoft.com

U16 GIRLS - Mark Turgeon
imturg@yahoo.com
571-323-2324

 
U19 BOYS - Joe Farrington
joseph.farrington@omnisystemsinc.onmicrosoft.comg

U19 GIRLS - Mark Turgeon
imturg@yahoo.com
571-323-2324