skip navigation

Age-group Commissioners

Mixed Commissioners

U5M Steve Spitzer 703-608-9620 stevespitzer@icloud.com
U6 Mixed Chris Hines 703-787-8487 chris@cs-guy.com
U7 Boys Matt Hickes 804-241-3985 matt.hickes@gmail.com
U8 Boys Daniel Liechty 703-944-2665 danwintch@gmail.com
U9/U10 Boys Lara White 703-391-5917 lwhite12@gmail.com
U12 Boys Faye Lavenhouse 240-393-0789 coachfaye21@gmail.com
U13 and U14 Boys Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@Verizon.net
U16B Butch Albert 571-839-1290 balbertinferno@gmail.com
U19B Jonathan Halterman-Mitchell 703-444-7123 jonhm1@verizon.net
SFL Representative Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@Verizon.net

Girls Commissioners

U7/8 Girls Eva Katsari 202-285-7734 eva_katsari@yahoo.com
U9/U10 Girls Cassie Isidro 808-306-3932 cassandraisidro@gmail.com
U11 and U12 Girls Rosemary Buley 703-796-0841 rosemary2271@hotmail.com
U13 and U14 Girls Jennifer Schoenfeldt 703-481-7420 6schoens@cox.net
U16 Girls Butch Albert 571-839-1290 balbertinferno@gmail.com
U19 Girls Butch Albert 571-839-1290 balbertinferno@gmail.com