skip navigation

Age-group Commissioners

Mixed Commissioners

U5 Mixed Eva Katsari 703-391-0679 eva_katsari@yahoo.com
U6 Mixed Irelynn Legler 703-860-0224 irelynn@mindworkseducation.com
U7 Boys Lara White 703-391-5917 lwhite12@gmail.com
U8 Boys Emily Madden 703-264-1334 emilyamadden@gmail.com
U9/U10 TBD
U11 Boys Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@Verizon.net
U12 Boys Jen Schoenfeldt 703-406-7853 6schoens@cox.net
U13 and U14 Boys Jonathan Halterman-Mitchell 703-444-7123 jonhm1@verizon.net
U16 and U19 Boys Cathy Harvey 703-437-4337 csharvey@aol.com
SFL Representative Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@Verizon.net

Girls Commissioners

U7/8 Girls Cassie Isidro 808-306-3932 cassandraisidro@gmail.com
U9/U10 Girls Rosemary Buley 703-796-0841 rosemary2271@hotmail.com
U11 and U12 Girls Christine LeCloux 703-709-6074 clecloux@gmail.com
U13 and U14 Girls Faye Lavenhouse 240-393-0789 fayee21@yahoo.com
U16 Girls Jeff Slade 703-450-4546 jslade@sdvsolutions.us
U19 Girls Jeff Slade 703-450-4546 jslade@sdvsolutions.us