skip navigation

HYS Directory

Herndon Youth Soccer
PO Box 464
Herndon, VA 20172
(703) 318-8552

Administrator

Club Administrator Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@verizon.net

Board of Directors

President David Beckenstein 703-453-0455 dmbek@aol.com
VP/Director of Travel Sally Burns 703-796-6037 sally_burns@verizon.net
Secretary Richard Doty 703-981-3899 richard.n.doty@gmail.com
Treasurer Melody Lesane 703-732-5229 HYSTreasurer@aol.com
Member at Large Steve Geyer 703-421-0621 scqhokie@yahoo.com

HYS Staff

HYS Technical Director Nick Arzani nickarzani@arzanisoccer.com
Director of Field and Goal Maintenance Steve Geyer 703-421-0621 scghokie@yahoo.com
Financial Director/Turf Field Acquisition Mickael Aukamp 703-689-2541 mda007@aol.com
Equipment Paul D'Andrea 703-851-9203 pauldandrea@mac.com
All-Star Coordinator Daniel Erazo 703-481-1739 erazodc@aol.com
Website Richard Doty 703-981-3899 richard.n.doty@gmail.com
HYS Graphic Designer Rene Ramos 703-742-8068 rramos@ramosdesign.net
All-Star Cup Director Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@verizon.net
Dulles Tournament Director Jeff Ball dnstsoccer@gmail.com
Referee Assignor (U10, SFL, and ODSL only) Christine Ramos christine@ramosdesign.net
christine.ramos@bt.com

Travel League

Director of Travel Sally Burns 703-796-6037 sally_burns@verzon.net
NCSL Club Rep Kerry Diederich 703-860-1808 diederich9@aol.com
Arrowbrook Field Coordinator Nancy Vellankkaran 703-793-3618 nancyv_soccer@cox.net
Herndon Elementary Field Coordinator Steve Geyer 703-421-0621 scghokie@yahoo.com
Herndon HS Equipment Coordinator Kim Claybourne 703-834-6442 tkclayborne@gmail.com
Hutchison Equipment Coordinator Kim Groves 571-299-9039 thegrovefamily@hotmail.com

Mixed Commissioners

U5 Mixed Chris Hines 703-787-8487 chris@cs-guy.com
U6 Mixed Eva Katsari 703-391-0679 eva_katsari@yahoo.com
U7 Boys Daniel Liechty 703-944-2665 danwintch@gmail.com
U8 Boys Lara White 703-391-5917 lwhite12@gmail.com
U9/U10 Matt Hickes 804-241-3985 matt.hickes@gmail.com
U11 Boys Faye Lavenhouse 240-393-0789 coachfaye21@gmail.com
U12 Boys Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@Verizon.net
U13 and U14 Boys Jen Schoenfeldt 703-406-7853 6schoens@cox.net
U16B Jonathan Halterman-Mitchell 703-444-7123 jonhm1@verizon.net
U19B Cathy Harvey 703-437-4337 csharvey@aol.com
SFL Representative Jody Rametta 703-406-7853 jmrametta@Verizon.net

Girls Commissioners

U7/8 Girls Carmen Cerritos 571-356-0138 carmencerritos18@gmail.com
U9/U10 Girls Cassie Isidro 808-306-3932 cassandraisidro@gmail.com
U11 and U12 Girls Rosemary Buley 703-796-0841 rosemary2271@hotmail.com
U13 and U14 Girls Christine LeCloux 703-709-6074 clecloux@gmail.com
U16 Girls Butch Albert 571-839-1290 balbertinferno@gmail.com
U19 Girls Butch Albert 571-839-1290 balbertinferno@gmail.com