skip navigation

HYS Travel Teams

Current Travel Teams

Team Year Coach email Manager email
BOYS
99 Black 1999 Chris Gatz gatzfc@gmail.com Butch Albert balbertinferno@gmail.com
Zorros FC Black 2001 Omar Gonzalez omgonz11@yahoo.com Nancy Vellanikaran nancyv_soccer@cox.net
Zorros FC Red 2001 Omar Gonzalez omgonz11#yahoo.com Alison Morgan ac30.morgan@gmail.com
Argentinos Jrs. Black 2002 Guillermo Tolaba ngtcuervo@hotmail.com Erin Mahoney herndon.argentinos.jrs@gmail.com
Argentinos Jrs. Red 2002 Scott Mitchell scmfootball@gmail.com Kate Bunting kate.bunting@verizon.net
Nacional Black 2003 Nick Arzani elradicalargento@hotmail.com Michele Patrick michelepatrick@hotmail.com
Nacional Red 2003 Andhy Retamal Andhy.retamal@gmail.com Marina Levin Marina.ivanova.a@gmail.com
River Plate Black 2004 Martin Sanchez martinsancheznow@gmail.com Cass Isidro cassandraisidro@gmail.com
River Plate Red 2004 Martin Sanchez martinsancheznow@gmail.com Brenda Williamson bkwilliamson@verizon.net
Ciclones Black 2005 Guillermo Tolaba ngtcuervo@hotmail.com Tina Charvet charvet.tina@gmail.com
Ciclones White 2005 Shota Javakhishvili shotajavakhishvili@gmail.com Kathy Toto ktoto@cox.net
Estudiantes Black 2006 Nick Arzani Nickarzani@arzanisoccer.com Stefanie Palmer stefpalmer78@gmail.com
Estudiantes Red 2006 Shota Javakhishvilli shotajavakhishvilli@gmail.com Kate Keifer cameronmarch@hotmail.com
Estudiantes Silver 2006 Andres Felipe Miloc afmiloc@gmail.com Vanitha Raju vanithar17@gmail.com
Central Black 2007 Federico Santiago fede.santiago@hotmail.com Christy Esposito-Smythers cesposito.smythers@gmail.com
Central Red 2007 Andres Miloc afmiloc@gmail.com Susan Steis susan.steis@gmail.com
Central White 2007 Nelson Gomez negricri@hotmail.com Carey Cheek carey.cheek@gmail.com
Ajax Black 2008 Michael Franks michael.d.franks@gmail.com Novi Cornell herndonajaxblack@gmail.com
Ajax Red 2008 Scott Mitchell Scmfootball@gmail.com Shahid Murtuza Ajaxredmanager@gmail.com
Atletico Black 2009 Martin Sanchez martinsancheznow@gmail.com Susan Steis susan.steis@gmail.com
Atletico Red 2009 Jose (Toti) Bottiglieri coachtoti@gmail.com Irelynn Legler irelynnlegler@gmail.com
Atletico White 2009 Abdi Yusuf abdirahmanyusuf@yahoo.com Brian Thomas bwt2q@hotmail.com
GIRLS
Zephyr 1999 Paul Robson pmrobson12@verizon.net Rob Smagh rsmagh@juno.com
Storm 1999 Todd Hamlin twhamlin@gmail.com Kim Mackmin kimmackmin@gmail.com
United '99 1999 Todd Hamlin twhamlin@gmail.com Larry Touve larry@touve.net
Attack 2000 Barry Henderson bvhendo@hotmail.com Dan Cusimano dcusimano@usa.net
Hooligans 2001 Matt Lee matt_lee3@hotmail.co.uk Emily Madden emilyamadden@gmail.com
Thunder Black 2002 Matt Lee matt_lee3@hotmail.co.uk Michael Pierce piercemjp@gmail.com
Thunder White 2002 Ricky Ramirez rramirez24871@gmail.com Minnie Greenslade minnieko@yahoo.com
Sting 2003 Mark Roe markdroe@yahoo.com Janet Mendoza aemendoza@verizon.net
Hurricanes Black 2003 Todd Hamlin twhamlin@gmail.com Brian King brian.king1120@gmail.com
Hurricanes White 2003 Tina Valente tmvalente@comcast.net Darren Bishop darrenbishop5@hotmail.com
Deportivo Black 2004 Michelle Alioto mjalioto@gmail.com Jennifer Schoenefeldt 6schoens@cox.net
Crush 2004 Tina Valente tmvalente@comcast.net Amanda Sapio a.sapio@yahoo.com
Curve Black 2005 Mark Roe markdroe@yahoo.com Patrice Gallelli pgallelli@msn.com
Curve Red 2005 Rich Martinez coachrmartinez@gmail.com Bo Elam herndoncurveredmanager@gmail.com
Force 2005 Nadir Moumen nadirmoumen@yahoo.com Melissa Scott Webster mdscotty1@yahoo.com
Lightning Black 2006 Nadir Moumen nadirmoumen@yahoo.com Sally Burns sally_burns@verizon.net
Lightning Silver 2006 Dan Merold dvm1219@yahoo.com Maria Pavco maria.pavco@gmail.com
Lightning White 2006 Jimmy Brewer jbrew14@gmail.com Kathy Greger kathy@thegregers.com
Alianza Black 2007 Michelle Alioto mjalioto@gmail.com Eva Katsari eva_katsari@yahoo.com
Alianza Red 2007 Kati Williams cwillia80@gmail.com Monica Vintimilla (Annegers) Monicanne2@yahoo.com
Eclipse 2008 Ricardo David Ramirez-Gaston rramirez24871@gmail.com Steven Spitzer stevespitzer@icloud.com
Calypso 2009 Paul Robson pmrobson12@verizon.net Michelle Blanchet michellemblanchet@gmail.com

News

U12 Boys Estudiantes Red - Presidents Cup champions

11/06/2017, 9:30pm EST
By Rich Doty

U12 Boys Estudiantes Red - Presidents Cup champions

It's official, the Bready Park Turf field is open.

09/11/2017, 9:45am EDT
By Rich Doty

It's official, the Bready Park Turf field is open.

It's official, the Bready Park Turf field is open.

Congratulations to all of our HYS Champions and Finalists in the DNST

Congratulations to our Champions and Finalists in the DNST:

U9b Atletico Black (Martin Sanchez) Champions
U9b Atletico White (Abdi Yusuf) Finalists
U9g Calypso (Paul Robson) Finalists
U10b Ajax Black ( Mike Franks) Champions
U10b Ajax Red (Scott Mitchell) Champions
U11b Central Black (Federico Santiago) Champions
U11g Alianza Black ( Michelle Alioto) Finalists
U12b Estudiantes Black (Nick Arzani) Champions
U12b Estudiantes Red (Shota J) Finalists
U12g Lightning Black ( Nadir Moumen) Champions
U12g Lightning White (Jimmy Brewer) Champions
U13b Ciclones Black (Guillermo Tolaba) Champions
U13g Force (Nadir Moumen) Finalists
U13g Curve Red (Rich Martinez) Champions
U14g Crush (Tina Valente) Champions
U15b Nacionals Black (Nick Arzani) Finalists
U15b Nacionals Red ( Andhy Retamal) Finalists
U15g Hurricanes Black (Todd Hamlin) Champions
U15g Sting (Mark Roe) Finalists
U16b (Argentinos Black ( Guillermo Tolaba) Champions
U16g Thunder Black (Matt Lee) Finalists Champions

|