skip navigation

Boys Travel Teams

Boys Travel Team News

Arzani Soccer Summer Camps!

06/10/2019, 1:00pm EDT
By Rich Doty

Summer Camp info!!

|

Boys Teams & Contacts

Team Year Coach email Manager email
BOYS
Zorros FC 2001 Victor Jovel v.jovel93@gmail.com Alison Morgan ac30.morgan@gmail.com
Argentinos Jrs. Black 2002 Guillermo Tolaba ngtcuervo@hotmail.com Erin Mahoney herndon.argentinos.jrs@gmail.com
Argentinos Jrs. Red 2002 Matt Lee matt_lee3@hotmail.co.uk TBD TBD
Cyclones 2002 Matt Lee matt_lee3@hotmail.co.uk Steve DeHarde hsdeharde@aol.com
Nacional Black 2003 Nick Arzani elradicalargento@hotmail.com Michele Patrick michelepatrick@hotmail.com
Nacional Red 2003 Mitch Renner mitchrenner95@gmail.com TBD TBD
River Plate Black 2004 Martin Sanchez martinsancheznow@gmail.com Beth Schwaninger bethschwaninger@gmail.com
River Plate Red 2004 Martin Sanchez martinsancheznow@gmail.com Brenda Williamson bkwilliamson@verizon.net
Ciclones Black 2005 Guillermo Tolaba ngtcuervo@hotmail.com Tina Charvet charvet.tina@gmail.com
Ciclones White 2005 Jesus Garcia coachjesus98@gmail.com Kathy Toto ktoto@cox.net
Estudiantes Black 2006 Nick Arzani Nickarzani@arzanisoccer.com Stefanie Palmer stefpalmer78@gmail.com
Estudiantes Red 2006 Suli Dainkeh sdainkeh@gmail.com Melanie Janetsky mjanetsky@gmail.com
Estudiantes Silver 2006 Andres Felipe Miloc afmiloc@gmail.com TBD TBD
Central Black 2007 Federico Santiago fede.santiago@hotmail.com Christy Esposito-Smythers cesposito.smythers@gmail.com
Central Red 2007 Andres Miloc afmiloc@gmail.com Susan Steis susan.steis@gmail.com
Central White 2007 Dennis Palma dennis.palma@yahoo.com Vanessa Cossio herndoncentralwhite@gmail.com
Ajax Black 2008 Michael Franks michael.d.franks@gmail.com Novi Cornell herndonajaxblack@gmail.com
Ajax Red 2008 Ben Liddle benliddle1@gmail.com Shahid Murtuza Ajaxredmanager@gmail.com
Atletico Black 2009 Martin Sanchez martinsancheznow@gmail.com Susan Steis susan.steis@gmail.com
Atletico Red 2009 Jesus Garcia coachjesus98@gmail.com Lara White lwhite12@gmail.com
Atletico White 2009 Abdi Yusuf abdirahmanyusuf@yahoo.com Jessica Shields jess.shields@gmail.com
FC Black '10 2010 Federico Santiago Fede.santiago@hotmail.com Jenn Zschunke tmherndonfcblack@gmail.com
FC Red '10 2010 Paul D'Andrea pauldandrea@mac.com Lisa Roach tmherndonfcred@gmail.com
FC White '10 2010 Elvin Arbaiza earbaiza95@gmail.com Ranna Sharaf tmherndonfcwhite@gmail.com
New U9 Black 2011 Andres Miloc afmiloc@gmail.com TBD TBD
New U9 Red 2011 Ben Liddle benliddle1@gmail.com TBD TBD

Ciclones Black win First Round of State Cup!

HYS FC Ciclones Black State Cup team (U14B) traveled to Norfolk on Saturday, April 6, to take on VB City FC Academy I for State Cup Game 1 and brought home the win!