skip navigation

Girls Travel Teams

Welcome to Herndon Girls Travel Teams

The Herndon Girls travel program has found great success in both local, regional and national tournaments.  

 

Girls Teams & Contacts

GIRLS
Saints 2000 Rich Martinez coachrmartinez@gmail.com Allison Crutcher herndonsaints@gmail.com
Attack 2000 Barry Henderson bvhendo@hotmail.com Dan Cusimano dcusimano@usa.net
Hooligans 2001 Matt Lee Matt.Lee@totalfutbol.com Emily Madden emilyamadden@gmail.com
Thunder Black 2002 Matt Lee and Nadir Moumen Matt.Lee@totalfutbol.com Michael Pierce piercemjp@gmail.com
Thunder White 2002 Ricky Ramirez rramirez24871@gmail.com Minnie Greenslade minnieko@yahoo.com
Hurricanes Black 2003 Nadir Moumen nadir.moumen@totalfutbol.com Brian King brian.king1120@gmail.com
Sting 2003 Mark Roe markdroe@yahoo.com Janet Mendoza aemendoza@verizon.net
Hurricanes White 2003 Tina Valente tmvalente@comcast.net Darren Bishop darrenbishop5@hotmail.com
Crush 2004 Tina Valente tmvalente@comcast.net Amanda Sapio a.sapio@yahoo.com
Deportivo Black 2004 Michelle Alioto mjalioto@gmail.com Jennifer Schoenefeldt 6schoens@cox.net
Force 2005 Nadir Moumen nadirmoumen@yahoo.com Melissa Scott Webster mdscotty1@yahoo.com
Curve Black 2005 Mark Roe markdroe@yahoo.com Maria Pavco maria.pavco@gmail.com
Curve Red 2005 Rich Martinez coachrmartinez@gmail.com Bo Elam herndoncurveredmanager@gmail.com
Lightning Black 2006 Nadir Moumen nadirmoumen@yahoo.com Sally Burns sally_burns@verizon.net
Lightning Silver 2006 Dan Merold dvm1219@yahoo.com Leslie Glaser glaser_leslie@hotmail.com
Lightning White 2006 Jimmy Brewer jbrew14@gmail.com Kathy Greger kathy@thegregers.com
Alianza Black 2007 Michelle Alioto mjalioto@gmail.com Eva Katsari eva_katsari@yahoo.com
Alianza Red 2007 Abdi Yusuf abdirahmanyusuf@yahoo.com Mary Fabro marylise@gmail.com
Eclipse 2008 Ricky Ramirez rramirez24871@gmail.com Steven Spitzer stevespitzer@icloud.com
Calypso 2009 Paul Robson pmrobson12@verizon.net Michelle Blanchet michellemblanchet@gmail.com
Harlequins 2010 Paul Robson pmrobson12@verizon.net Dave Boardman dave.s.boardman@gmail.com

No news currently found.