skip navigation

Girls Travel Teams

Welcome to Herndon Girls Travel Teams

The Herndon Girls travel program has found great success in both local, regional and national tournaments.  

 

Girls Teams & Contacts

GIRLS
Hooligans 2001 Matt Lee MattLee@totalfutbol.com Emily Madden emilyamadden@gmail.com
Thunder Black 2002 Matt Lee MattLee@totalfutbol.com Michael Pierce piercemjp@gmail.com
Hurricanes Black 2003 Nadir Moumen nadirmoumen@totalfutbol.com Brian King brian.king1120@gmail.com
Sting 2003 Erika Yohn erikayohn@totalfutbol.com Cindy Soltys cbsoltys@gmail.com
Hurricanes White 2003 Tina Valente tinavalente@totalfutbol.com Michelle Hytten hurricaneswmgr@gmail.com
Crush 2004 Tina Valente and Matt Lee tinavalente@totalfutbol.com Amanda Sapio a.sapio@yahoo.com
Deportivo Black 2004 Michelle Alioto mjalioto@gmail.com Jennifer Schoenefeldt 6schoens@cox.net
Force 2005 Nadir Moumen nadirmoumen@totalfutbol.com Melissa Scott Webster mdscotty1@yahoo.com
Curve Black 2005 Jimmy Brewer jimmybrewer@totalfutbol.com Maria Pavco maria.pavco@gmail.com
Curve Red 2005 Jimmy Brewer jimmybrewer@totalfutbol.com Teresa Corrado herndoncurveredmanager@gmail.com
Lightning Black 2006 Nadir Moumen nadirmoumen@totalfutbol.com Sally Burns sally_burns@verizon.net
Lightning White 2006 Jimmy Brewer jimmybrewer@totalfutbol.com Kathy Greger kathy@thegregers.com
Alianza Black 2007 Michelle Alioto mjalioto@gmail.com Eva Katsari eva_katsari@yahoo.com
Alianza Red 2007 Abdi Yusuf abdirahmanyusuf@yahoo.com Mary Fabro marylise@gmail.com
Eclipse 2008 Ricky Ramirez rickyramirez@totalfutbol.com John Zeberlein jzeberlein@msn.com
Calypso 2009 Paul Robson pmrobson12@verizon.net Michelle Blanchet michellemblanchet@gmail.com
Rebecca Gattoni becca.gattoni@gmail.com
Harlequins Black 2010 Andres Contreras acc.elite.1on1@gmail.com Gerald Freeman jayfreeman81@gmail.com
Harlequins Red 2010 Andres Contreras acc.elite.1on1@gmail.com Dave Boardman dave.s.boardman@gmail.com
Storm 2011 Jimmy Brewer jimmybrewer@totalfutbol.com Eva Katsari eva_katsari@yahoo.com
TBD 2012 Ricky Ramirez rickyramirez@totalfutbol.com TBD TBD
TBD 2012 Ricky Ramirez rickyramirez@totalfutbol.com TBD TBD

No news currently found.

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!