Staff Directory

CLUB MANAGEMENT STAFF


Herndon Youth Soccer, Inc.
PO BOX 464, Herndon, VA 20172

Technical Director

Nick Arzani

nick.arzani.td@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Interim Director of Operations

Wassim Issa wassim.issa@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Club Treasurer

Aliona Gorea

aliona.gorea@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Boys Travel Director

Nick Arzani

nick.arzani.td@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Girls Travel Director

Jane Dawber HYScoachjane@gmail.com

Director of Recreation

Jane Dawber

recdirector@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Director of Pre-Travel Academy

Jane Dawber

HYScoachjane@gmail.com

Director of Travel

Stefanie Palmer

stefanie.palmer@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Referee Assignor

Sharon Deplitch

sharon.deplitch@verizon.net

Social Media Coordinator

Federico Santiago

social.media@herndonyouthsoccer.org

NCSL Club Rep

Stefanie Palmer

stefanie.palmer@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Equipment Manager

Paul D’Andrea

pauldandrea@mac.com

Board of Directors

board@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Tournament Director- Dulles National Soccer Tournament

Andrew Ssekikubo

dnst@herndonyouthsoccer.org

Tournament Director – Herndon All-Star Tournament

Joe Farrington

allstarcoordinator@herndonyouthsoccer.org

All-Star Coordinator

Joe Farrington

allstarcoordinator@herndonyouthsoccer.org

SFL Director

Andrew Ssekikubo

ssekikuboandrew@gmail.com

FIELD FLAGS COORDINATORS
TRAVEL LEAGUE

Arrowbrook Flags Coordinator

Aman Gurdov

agurdov@gmail.com

Herndon H.S. Flags Coordinator

Susan Steis

susan.steis@gmail.com

Hutchison Flags Coordinator

Jennifer Canales

jessicaalfaro@verizon.net

FIELD FLAGS COORDINATORS

RECREATIONAL LEAGUE

Arrowbrook Flags Coordinator

Joe Farrington

joseph.farrington@omnisystems.com

Herndon H.S. Flags Coordinator

Brad Blythe

bradjblythe@gmail.com

Hutchison Flags Coordinator

Joe Farrington

joseph.farrington@omnisystems.com

AGE GROUP COMMISSIONERS

HOUSE LEAGUE

U4/U5 Coed AGC

TBA

TBA

U6 Coed AGC

TBA

TBA

U7 Boys AGC

Juan Remirez

juanremirez@gmail.com

U7/U8 Girls AGC

TBA

TBA

U8 Boys AGC

TBA

TBA

U9/U10 Boys AGC

TBA

TBA

U9/U10 Girls AGC

TBA

TBA

AGE GROUP COMMISSIONERS

SFL LEAGUE

U11 Boys AGC

TBA

TBA

U11 Girls AGC

TBA

TBA

U12 Boys AGC

TBA

TBA

U12 Girls AGC

TBA

TBA

U13 Boys AGC

Jon Halterman-Mitchell

jonhm1@verizon.net

U13 Girls AGC

Brenda Williamson

bkwilliamson@verizon.net

U14 Boys AGC

Brenda Williamson

bkwilliamson@verizon.net 

U14 Girls AGC

 Jessica Guttierez

jessi609@yahoo.com

U16 Boys AGC

Joe Farrington

joseph.farrington@omnisystems.com

U16 Girls AGC

Mark Turgeon

imturg@gmail.com

U19 Boys AGC

Joe Farrington

joseph.farrington@omnisystems.com

U19 Girls AGC

Mark Turgeon

imturg@gmail.com

About Our Club Links